Newsletter

Click here to read our weekly newsletter

Listen

Listen to a collection of readings

Sacraments

Click to view our Sacraments

Prayer

Click to request Mass and Prayers

Contact

Contact Details can be found here

Welcome...

We, Father Jim and the People of God desire to be faithful to Christ’s command:

“Go out to the whole world and proclaim the Good News!” [Mark 16:5]

This Parish seeks to bring the Good News to the people of Freckleton, Warton, St Annes Wesbty and all others who would like to listen.

MASS TIMES

  • Sat 1st May
    10.00am Private Prayer
    6.30pm Private Intention
  • Sun 2nd May 10.45am People of the Parish
  • Mon 3rd May 9.00am Ernie Mona Hunter
  • Tues 4th May
    11.00am Private Prayer
    7.00pm Ann Gillow
  • Wed 5th May 9.00am Teresa Barker
  • Thur 6th May
    6.00pm Private Prayer
    7.00pm Brian & Michael Gregson
  • Fri 7th May 9.00am Special Intention (CB)
  • Sat 8th May
    10.00am Private Prayer
    6.30pm John Wilson
  • Sun 9th May 10.45am People of the Parish

Masses at St Anne Westby

    • Sunday 2/5/21 8.45am Joan & Edward Stevens
    • Tuesday 4/5/21 No Mass today
    • Wednesday 5/5/21 10.30am
    • Thursday 6/5/21 10.30am
    • Friday 7/5/21 10.30am
    • Sunday 9/5/21 8.45am George & Beryl Sergeant
Fifth Sunday of Easter – Sunday 2nd May 2021
Gospel John 15:1-8
Jesus said to his disciples: ‘I am the true vine,
and my Father is the vinedresser. Every branch in me that bears no fruit he cuts away, and every branch that does bear fruit he prunes to make it bear even more’.